badsix.blogg.se

Where to buy used snap on tools
Where to buy used snap on tools






where to buy used snap on tools where to buy used snap on tools

My craftsman pro has same latch setup but is WAY better built. The box linked looks cheaply made based on the side view of the drawer latches. Also never buy used from a Tool dealer they give shit for trades and then mark the used boxes up.

where to buy used snap on tools

Also keep eye on FB marketplace as used good boxes come up all the time dirt cheap. If you're shopping for a box I would want to put my hand on anything before buying for sure. Its really good to I just don't like the way the lock works. I also needed a box for my home shop and ended up with a kobalt 54'' chest with a topper. Granted they aren't the same anymore but still have it zero issues used it daily for years. I couldn't stomach the expensive ass boxes years ago and ended up with a Craftsman professional and used it to make money. Is it personal use or using it to make you money? If for a business I would want something that has good drawer slides as well as latches and locking mechanism.








Where to buy used snap on tools